Latest Products http://www.shifaagate.com Latest Products 16-07-18 en-us http://www.shifaagate.com Agate Products http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-products.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide array of Agate Products which is inclusive of Agate Balls, Agate Bowls, Agate Pendulums and Agate Seven Chakra Products. Produced under the strict vigilance of our experts, all our Agate Products are extensively demanded across different parts of the country. Tumbled Stones http://www.shifaagate.com/tumbled-stones.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our exclusive collection of Tumbled Stones which is inclusive of Agate Tumbled Stones, Agate Amethyst Tumbled Stones, Agate Jasper Tumbled Stones, Agate Onyx Tumbled Stones and Onyx Tumbled Stones. Agate Stones http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-stones.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Stones. The wide array of Agate Stones that we deal in is inclusive of Fancy Agate Stones, Oval Agate Stones and Rune Agate Stones. Agate Stone Chips http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-stone-chips.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Agate Stone Chips. Our company is a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Stone Chips. High on quality and aesthetics, the Agate Stone Chips offered by us are extensively in demand. Agate Stone Mala http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-stone-mala.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Agate Stone Mala from Gujarat (India). Made using top of the line quality stones, our Agate Mala are high on counts of quality and durability. Agate Stone Slices http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-stone-slices.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us the Agate Stone Slices at rock bottom prices. Based in Gujarat (India), we are the top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Stone Slices. Seven Chakra Stone Set http://www.shifaagate.com/seven-chakra-stone-set.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Seven Chakra Stone Sets. Produced using the best quality stones and the latest technology, our Seven Chakra Stone Sets are compliant with the laid industry norms and standards. Agate Balls http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-balls.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat (India), we are the dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Balls. Made using high-quality raw materials and the latest technology, our Agate Balls are finely finished and durable. Agate Bowls http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-bowls.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Gujarat (India), have pioneered the manufacturing and supplying of Agate Bowls. Perfectly designed and made using the latest technology, our Agate Bowls are in compliance with the highest standards of quality. Agate Pendulums http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-pendulums.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Pendulums. The Agate Pendulums that we make available are corrosion resistant, highly pure and durable. Agate Seven Chakra Products http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-seven-chakra-products.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for purity and high healing power, our Agate Seven Chakra Products are extensively demanded across different parts of the country. Agate Sticks http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-sticks.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to settle upon when looking for Agate Sticks. Our company has gained expertise in manufacturing and supplying Agate Sticks. Made using the best quality raw materials and the latest technology, our Agate Sticks are high on counts of quality. Agate Tumbled Stones http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-tumbled-stones.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Agate Tumbled Stones from Gujarat (India). The Agate Tumbled Stones that we make available are processed using the latest technology under the strict supervision of our experts. Agate Amethyst Tumbled Stones http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-amethyst-tumbled-stones.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Amethyst Tumbled Stones   based in Gujarat (India). Perfect in shape and finely finished, our Agate Amethyst Tumbled Stones are the preferred choice amongst the buyers. Agate Jasper Tumbled Stones http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-jasper-tumbled-stones.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Jasper Tumbled Stones. Known for high quality and excellent finish, our Agate Jasper Tumbled Stones are widely demanded across different parts of the country. Agate Onyx Tumbled Stones http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-onyx-tumbled-stones.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Agate Onyx Tumbled Stones that we make available are widely recognized for their sacredness and high quality. Our team of experts ensures these Tumbled Stones are checked on various parameters before approving them for the final delivery. Onyx Tumbled Stones http://www.shifaagate.com/onyx-tumbled-stones.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as the preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Onyx Tumbled Stones based in Gujarat (India). The Onyx Tumbled Stones, offered by us, are accurate in shape and finely finished. Agate Crystal Pencils http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-crystal-pencils.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Agate Crystal Pencils. Our company is a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Agate Crystal Pencils. Our Crystal Pencils leave a smooth mark and have a comfortable grip. Agate Lapis Sticks http://www.shifaagate.com/agate-lapis-sticks.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Agate Lapis Sticks based in Gujarat (India). The Agate Lapis Sticks, we offer, are produced using the best quality basic materials at our well-equipped production unit. Amethyst Agate Pendulum http://www.shifaagate.com/amethyst-agate-pendulum.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Amethyst Agate Pendulum. Produced using the best quality basic materials such as stone, etc. Lapis Balls http://www.shifaagate.com/lapis-balls.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are the celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Lapis Balls. The Lapis Balls that we make available are extensively demanded owing to features such as corrosion resistance, high strength and durability. Lapis Pyramids http://www.shifaagate.com/lapis-pyramids.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are able to bring forth top of the line quality Lapis Pyramids for the buyers. High on terms of quality and aesthetics, our Lapis Pyramids are demanded across the country.